HIS Love Is All That Is Needed To Fight Anxiety

Anxiety took over my life until I gave it over to Jesuss

Psalm 34 4

My pulse pounds. I can’t catch my breath. I feel nauseous and dizzy not sure if I am going to throw up or pass out. My panic attacks are severe and leave me weak and scared.

No medicine or therapy has lessened them. They got to a point where I shut myself off from everything and everyone. Then, I accepted Jesus in my heart.

No, they didn’t instantly go away. I had to grow in Christ some to accept that even though I am unworthy. HE still loves me and is there for me.

With HIS Grace, my attacks are under control. They aren’t gone completely. In fact, I had one a few weeks ago. However, once in a few weeks is amazing when compared to before. Also, it was not near as severe because I knew who to call on.

Fearless by Jasmine Murray has become my theme song in dealing with my anxiety.

Leave a Reply

